[contact-form-7 id="24085" title="Feedback RU"]

Изменение изображений в Flash

В процессе настройки шаблонов вам, возможно, потребуется вставить логотип компании или изображений в Flash анимированный заголовок. Эта статья содержит краткое руководство о том, как это сделать.

Откройте свой  «FLA» файл в Macromedia Flash и нажмите  «F11» для запуска библиотека символов. Чтобы выполнить поиск необходимых изображений символов будет легче, если вы отсортируете их  « по типу « , просто нажав вкладку « тип « , расположенную в верхней части списка символов. Вы увидите, что все растровые символы сгруппированы в в верхней части библиотеки символов.

Bitmap символы в библиотеке

Смотрите все символы, чтобы найти символ, который Вы захотите заменить. Предварительный просмотр символов доступен в верхней части библиотеки. Если вы нашли необходимый символ, дважды щелкните по значку слева от него, чтобы увидеть окно свойств символа.

Bitmap свойства

Вы увидите изображение и его свйоства. Проверьте размер изображения. Похоже, что размер будет 193 х 214 пикселей при 32 битах на пиксел. Для того, чтобы изображение до размеров первоначального эффектов и анимации лучший способ изображения должны быть точно такого же размера, как и в исходном изображении. 
 
Вы можете изменить размер или обрезать изображение, используя Adobe Photoshop. Откройте изображение с помощью  «File / Open …» в верхнем меню. Чтобы изменить размер или обрезать выберите «Image / Имидж размер …» или  «Image / Canvas Size …» соответственно. Затем сохраните изображение с помощью  «Файл / Сохранить как …», для его использования вспышки выбрать один из следующих форматов:  «JPEG», «GIF» или «PNG».

Нажмите кнопку  «Импорт» и найдите местоположение файла изображения.

В окне свойств символов можно изменить качество изображения. Можно сделать ниже, чтобы уменьшить размер файла.

Теперь вы должны опубликовать свой флэш-ролик.  Следующая глава предоставит вам подробные инструкции и советы об этом.

Изменение изображений в Flash, 3.7 out of 5 based on 3 ratings

If this tutorial is not what you were looking for, you still have any questions, suggestions or concerns - feel free to let us know. Please help us to serve you better!

Your Name

Your Email

Your Message (required)

captcha

Changing images in Flash

In process of your web design template customization you will perhaps need to insert your company logo or images to the Flash animated header. Herein, you’ll find a quick guide on how to do that.

Open your source “FLA” file in Macromedia Flash and press “F11″ to launch symbols library. To perform search of a needed image symbol will be easier if you sort them “by kind” simply by pressing “kind” tab at the top of symbols list. You’ll see that all bitmap symbols are grouped now at the top of the whole symbols library.

Bitmap Symbols in Library

Browse these symbols to find symbol your want to substitute. You can see symbols preview at the top of symbols library. When you have found necessary bitmap symbol double click the icon on the left of it as to see the symbol properties window.

Bitmap Properties

You’ll see image preview and options there. Check the image size. It looks like 193 x 214 pixels at 32 bits per pixel. To make your image fit the original effects and animation the best way your image must be exactly the same size as in the original image.

You can resize or crop your image using Adobe Photoshop. Open your image in it using “File/Open…” from the top menu. To resize or crop choose “Image/Image Size…” or “Image/Canvas Size…” accordingly. Then save image using “File/Save As…”, for using it in flash choose one of the following image formats: “JPEG”, “GIF” or “PNG”.

Press “Import” button on the left and browse to location of your image file.

At the bitmap symbols properties window you can change the image quality. Make it lower to reduce published file size.

Now you should publish your flash movie. Next chapter will provide you with detailed instructions and tips about it.

Changing images in Flash, 3.7 out of 5 based on 3 ratings