Если данный туториал не то, что Вы искали, у Вас все еще остались вопросы или предложения - дайте нам знать. Пожалуйста, помогите нам обслуживать Вас лучше!

Ваше имя

Ваш e-mail

Ваше сообщение (обязательно)

captcha

Изменение текста в Flash

Чтобы Flash заголовок веб сайта Вашей компании соотвествовал реальным данным, вам нужно изменить название компании, слоган компании и текст кнопок. Это довольно просто. Так давайте сделаем это шаг за шагом.

Прежде всего вы должны открыть свой  «FLA» файл с веб-шаблона в программе Macromedia Flash. Теперь вы должны найти текст, который вы хотите изменить. Есть два способа, как это сделать.

Первый путь лежит через доступ с временной шкалы. После того как вы открыли  «FLA» файл в Macromedia Flash, переместите красный ползунок и посмотрите процесс анимации. Когда вы увидите текст, который необходимо изменить, остановите слайдер. Выберите  « Selection   Tool»  из панели инструментов. Дважды щелкните этот текст, пока вы не увидите курсор в нем. Тогда просто введите свой собственный текст вместо оригинала.

Но некоторые из заголовков Flash имеют сложную структуру для создания мощных эффектов анимации. Таким образом будет трудности из символами, что содержат текст с тайм-линии. Самый простой и надежный способ найти элементы Flash – это использовать библиотеки символов.

Для открытия библиотеки символов вы можете использовать  «Ctrl + L» горячую клавишу или выберите  «Window / Библиотека …» в верхнем меню.

Вы можете увидеть предварительный просмотр символов в окне предварительного просмотра в верхней части панели библиотека символов. На самом деле, все символы текста содержат соответствующие имена, такие как «Название компании» или «О нас». Если вы не видите текст каким-то причинам, попытайтесь изменить фон. Просто белый текст на белом фоне становится невидимый.

Если вы нашли символ, содержащий текст, который вы хотите изменить — щелкните на значке, чтобы показать текст, затем дважды щелкните текст  «выделение» или одним щелчком мыши его  «Текст Tool»  (Горячая клавиша  «T»), чтобы редактировать текст.

При редактировании текста в Macromedia Flash у вас есть широкий выбор атрибутов в состоянии изменить. Все, что опции доступны из свойств панели в нижней части рабочей области Flash Macromedia. Если вы не видите эту панель, по любой причине, вы можете её открыть, нажав  «Ctrl + F3».

Свойства Текста

Чтобы изменить цвет текста или размера шрифта просто выберите текст, и нажмите панель Свойства, чтобы выбрать соответствующую опцию. Вы можете найти шрифт и размер, окно выбора цвета и выравнивания значков там же.

Когда вы закончите редактирование текстового блока, нажмите клавишу  «Esc» для выхода из режима редактирования. Теперь вы можете повторить действия, описанные выше, чтобы править другие текстовые блоки из флэш-заголовка.

После того как вы сделали все необходимые изменения, вы должны опубликовать свой «SWF» файл флэш-ролика и обновить его веб сайте. 

Изменение текста в Flash, 4.0 out of 5 based on 4 ratings

If this tutorial is not what you were looking for, you still have any questions, suggestions or concerns - feel free to let us know. Please help us to serve you better!

Your Name

Your Email

Your Message (required)

captcha

Changing text in Flash

To fit flash header your company needs you to change the company name, company slogan and the buttons’ text. It’s quite easy. So let’s do it step by step.

First of all you should open your “FLA” file from web design template package in Macromedia Flash. Now you should locate text that you want to change. There are two ways of how to do that.

The first way is to access it from the timeline. After you’ve opened “FLA” file in Macromedia Flash, move red timeline slider and watch the animation process. When you’ll see text that needs to be modified, stop the timeline slider. Choose “Selection Tool” from tools panel or call this tool by pressing “V” hotkey. Double click this text until you’ll get type cursor in it. Then just type your own text instead of original once.

Edit Text

But some of flash headers have complicated structure to create powerful animation effects. So, it will be hard to access symbols containing text from the timeline. The easiest and most reliable way to locate elements in flash is to use symbols library.

To open symbols library you can use “Ctrl + L” hotkey or choose “Window/Library…” from the top menu.

Symbols Library

Browse the symbols library to find symbol containing text you want to modify. You can see symbols preview in the preview window at the top of symbols library panel. Actually, all symbols the contain text have appropriate names such as “Company Name” or “About Us”. If you are unable to see text for some reasons try to change movie background to a different color from white. As white text on white background stands invisible. To do that, choose Modify/Document… from the top menu and change background color in popup window.

When you have found symbol containing text you want to change double click symbols icon to show text symbol in main workspace window. Then just double click text with “Selection Tool” or single click it with “Text Tool” (hotkey “T”) to edit text.

While editing text in Macromedia Flash you have wide choice of attributes able to modify. All that options are accessible from the properties panel at the bottom of Macromedia Flash workspace. If you can’t see this panel for any reason you can open it by pressing “Ctrl + F3″ hotkey.

Text Properties

To modify text color or font size just select text using Text Tool and go to Properties Panel to change appropriate option. You can find font family and size drop downs, color select box and align icons there. Modify any of that options and change will update to selected text.

When you have finished editing of the text block, press “Esc” key to quit editing mode. Now you can repeat operations described above to edit other text blocks of your flash header.

After you’ve made all appropriate changes you should publish your flash movie to “SWF” file and update it to your web design template.

Changing text in Flash, 4.0 out of 5 based on 4 ratings
  • http://www.pozitron.fr referencement internet

    merci pour ce superbe article, je vais m’en reservir pour mon propre blog