[contact-form-7 id="24083" title="Feedback DE"]

Ausgewählte Vorlagen

Joomla GoDaddy. Wie installiert man Joomla 2.5 Template auf einem GoDaddy Hosting-Server

Dieses Tutorial zeigt Ihnen wie man Joomla 2.5 Template auf einem GoDaddy Hosting-Server manuell installiert.

Als erstes laden ein Template herunter und entpacken Sie Dateien. Lesen Sie die ausführliche Anleitungen über der Template-Entpacken durch: MAC und PC. Nach der Entpacken installieren Sie das Template.

Gantry Framework ist das wichtigste Ding um Joomla 2.5 Template richtig funktioniert. Downloaden Sie es von offizielle Webseitehttp://www.gantry-framework.org/download Beachten Sie bitte, dass die richtige Version von Gantry Framework heruntergeladen wird. Falls Sie eine neuere Version von Joomla Template haben, brauchen Sie kein Gantry Framework.

1. Öffnen den Joomla Adminbereich und gehen Sie auf Extensions > Extensions Manager. Hier installieren Sie das Template und alle Template-Erweiterungen.

Auf Upload Package File (Paketdatei hochladen) klicken Sie auf den Schalter Browse/Choose file (Datei Durchsuchen/Finden). Nach der Installation richten Sie das Template ein. .

2.Joomla Templates werden als ZIP-Archive verteilt, deswegen gehen Sie zum Installation auf Extensions/Erweiterungen > Extensions Manager. Öffnen den joomla Ordner und wählen Sie theme###.zip Datei. Drücken auf Upload and Install (Hochladen und installieren)

Das Joomla Template wird installiert, aber brauchen wir noch ein paar Sachen zu erreichen.

3. Wenn Sie Template Moduln und Erweiterungen installieren möchten, gehen Sie zum Template sources Ordner und installieren alle ZIP-Archiven, die dort sind, über Extensions > Extensions Manager

4. Öffnen Sie das Template sources/to_the_root_folder Verzeichnis und laden alle Dateien und Ordner, die dort sind, im Joomla-Installation Root hoch. Wie empfehlen Ihnen Ordners über FileZilla FTP-Client hochzuladen. Erfahren Sie mehr über Dateien-Upload

5. Um Ihre Webseite gleich wie bei Template Vorschau-Seite aussehen zu lassen, installieren Sie Musterdateien. Sehen Sie bitte das ausführliche Video-Tutorial über die Installation von Joomla Template Musterdateien mit GoDaddy Hosting-Server .

If this tutorial is not what you were looking for, you still have any questions, suggestions or concerns - feel free to let us know. Please help us to serve you better!

Your Name

Your Email

Your Message (required)

captcha

Joomla GoDaddy. How to install Joomla 2.5 template to GoDaddy hosting server

This tutorial shows how to install Joomla template to the GoDaddy hosting server manually.

First of all you need to download template and extract files. You can check detailed instructions on how to extract files from the template package on MAC and PC. When you are done extracting files you can proceed to the template installation.

The vitally important thing for the correct Joomla 2.5 template work is a Gantry Framework. It should be downloaded from the official website at http://www.gantry-framework.org/download Make sure you are downloading correct version of Gantry Framework. If you have more recent version of Joomla template you don’t need Gantry Framework.

1. Open Joomla administration panel and go to Extensions > Extensions Manager. Using this page you can install template and all template extensions.

In Upload Package File section click Browse/Choose file button. Select the downloaded gantry framework zip file and upload it. When the installation is complete you can install the template.

2. Joomla templates are distributed as ZIP archives so can be installed using Extensions > Extensions Manager. Open joomla folder from the template package and select theme###.zip file. Click Upload and Install

Joomla template is installed however there are several other thing that should be done.

3. If you want to install template modules and extensions navigate the the template sources folder and install all ZIP archives from there using Extensions > Extensions Manager

4. Open template sources/to_the_root_folder directory and upload all files and folders from there to your Joomla installation root. We recommend using FileZilla FTP client to upload folders. Learn more about upload files

5. To make your website appear as template preview page you need to install template Sample Data. Please check the detailed video tutorial on how to install Joomla template sample data with GoDaddy hosting server.