[contact-form-7 id="24083" title="Feedback DE"]

Ausgewählte Vorlagen

Magento. Wie ändert man die Standardartikelanzahl in der Produktliste

Dieses Tutorial zeigt Ihnen wie Sie die Standardartikelanzahl in der Produktliste auf Ihrem Magento-Shop ändern können.
Um die Anzahl den Produkte, die auf der Produkt Seite erscheinen, einzustellen, ,

  1. melden Sie sich im Magento Adminbereich an und gehen zu System > Configuration > Catalog > Catalog > Frontend (System > Konfiguration >Kataloge>Kataloge > Frontend)
  2. Es gibt so welche Optionen deren Abschnitt: die Liste Mode, die Anzahl den Produkte per Sete und gesetzte Sortierungsmethode. Je nachdem, ob Sie „Liste“ or „Grid“ Modus verwenden, ändern den folgenden:
    • Die Option Products per page on Grid allowed values (Produkte per Seite auf Grid erlaubten Wert) bestimmt die Anzahl den Produkte, die per Grid View angezeigt wurden. Um eine Auswahl den Optionen anzubieten, geben mehrere Wert, die durch Kommas getrennt sind, (z.B. 6,15,30) oder ändern die StandardWertn.
    • Die Option Products per page on Grid default value (Produkte per Seite auf Grid StandartWert) bestimmt die Anzahl den Produkte, die standardmäßig pro Seite in Grid View angezeigt werden. Hier geben oder ändern Sie die StandartWertn, die Kunde sieht, für Grid View (Gritter-Ansicht). Beachten Sie bitte, dass es nur eine Wert in Products per page on Grid allowed values. (Produkte per Seite auf Grid erlaubten Wert) gibt. Z.B. 15.
    • Die Option Products per page on List allowed values (Produkte per Seite auf List erlaubten Wert) bestimmt die Anzahl den Produkte, die standardmäßig pro Seite in List View angezeigt werden. Um eine Auswahl den Optionen anzubieten, geben mehrere Wert, die durch Kommas getrennt sind, (z.B. 5,10,15,20,25) oder ändern die StandardWertn.
    • Die Option Products per page on List default value (Produkte per Seite auf List StandartWert) bestimmt die Anzahl den Produkte, die standardmäßig pro Seite in List Standardansicht angezeigt werden. Hier geben Sie einen Wert, der im Products per page on List allowed values Feld angezeigt wurde. Z.B. 10. Die andere Werten werden nicht akzeptiert.
    • Allow All Products per Page (Alle Produkte pro Seite anzeigen) wenn diese Option auf “Ja,” gesetzt ist, dann hat sie “ALLE” Optionen in Show per Page (pro Seite Zeigen).Die Optionen haben: Ja / Nein
  3. Wenn Sie alles gemacht haben, klicken auf den “Save Config” Button ,der ganz oben auf dem Bildschirm ist. Öffnen die Hauptseite Ihrer Website und überprüfen Sie die Artikelanzahl auf Ihren Produktseiten.

Sehen Sie jetzt das ausführliche Video-Tutorial an:

Magento. Wie ändert man die Standardartikelanzahl in der Produktliste

Magento. Wie ändert man die Standardartikelanzahl in der Produktliste, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

If this tutorial is not what you were looking for, you still have any questions, suggestions or concerns - feel free to let us know. Please help us to serve you better!

Your Name

Your Email

Your Message (required)

captcha

Featured templates

Magento. How to change default amount of products in products listing

This tutorial is going to show you how to change default amount of products in products listing of your  Magento  store.
To configure the the number of products that appear on a product page,

  1. Log into your Magento admin panel and go to System > Configuration > Catalog > Catalog > Frontend
  2. The options of this section include the list mode, number of products per page, and default sorting method. Depending on whether you are using List Mode or Grid Mode or, you will need to change the following:
    • Products per page on Grid allowed values option determines the number of products displayed per in Grid View. To provide a selection of options, enter multiple values separated by commas e.g. 6,15,30  or change the default values.
    • Products per page on Grid default value option determines the number of products displayed per page by default, in Grid View. Here you will enter or change the default values shown to the customer for Grid view. Note, this should only be one of the values entered in the Products per page on Grid allowed values above. E.g. 15.
    • Products per page on List allowed values option determines the number of products displayed per page by default, in List View. To provide a selection of options, enter multiple values separated by commas or change the default ones, e.g 5,10,15,20,25
    • Products per page on List default value option specifies the number of products displayed per page in a List default View. Here you will enter the one of the values shown to the Products per page on List allowed values field.  E.g. 10. All other values are not accepted.
    • Allow All Products per Page, if set to “Yes,” includes the “ALL” option in the Show per Page control. Options include: Yes / No
  3. When you are done, click “Save Config” at the very top of your screen. Open the front page of the site and check the amount of products on your product pages.

Feel free to check the detailed video tutorial below:

Joomla 3.x. How to install engine and template on localhost

Magento. How to change default amount of products in products listing, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating