[contact-form-7 id="24085" title="Feedback RU"]

Новые шаблоны

OpenCart 2.x. Как работать с переводами

Из этого туториала Вы узнаете, как работать с переводами содержимого, товаров и категорий в OpenCart 2.x.

OpenCart 2.x. Как работать с переводами

  1. Как правило, меню Opencart в шапке сайта отображает категории. Перейдите на вкладку Каталог -> Категории (Catalog -> Categories), выберите категорию, которую Вы хотите перевести, нажмите на значок Редактировать (Edit) и введите перевод во вкладку нужного языка категории:

    OpenCart 2.x. How to manage translations-1

  2. Перейдите на вкладку Каталог -> Товары (Catalog -> Products), для того чтобы начать перевод товара. Выберите товар, который Вы хотите перевести, нажмите на значок Редактировать (Edit) рядом и введите перевод на вкладку Общее (General) товара:

    OpenCart 2.x. How to manage translations-2

  3. Если Вы хотите перевести одну из страниц с содержимым на сайте, откройте вкладку Каталог -> Информация (Catalog -> Information), выберите нужную страницу и введите переводы во вкладку нужного языка в редакторе содержимого.

  4. В Opencart слайдер, как правило, отображается при помощи баннера. Перейдите на вкладку Дизайн -> Баннера (Design -> Banners), для того чтобы перевести слайды. Добавьте текст перевода в поле с соответствующим флажком страны и сохраните изменения:

    OpenCart 2.x. How to manage translations-3

  5. Обновите страницу сайта, используя сочетание клавиш Ctrl/Cmd+F5 hotkeys, для того чтобы проверить внесённые изменения.

Вы можете также ознакомиться с детальным видео-туториалом ниже:

OpenCart 2.x. Как работать с переводами

If this tutorial is not what you were looking for, you still have any questions, suggestions or concerns - feel free to let us know. Please help us to serve you better!

Your Name

Your Email

Your Message (required)

captcha

Featured templates

OpenCart 2.x. How to manage translations

This tutorial shows how to manage content, products and categories translations in OpenCart 2.x.

OpenCart 2.x. How to manage translations

  1. Usually, Opencart top menu displays Categories. Navigate to Catalog -> Categories, select the category you would like to translate, click the Edit icon and insert translation into corresponding language tab of the category:

    OpenCart 2.x. How to manage translations-1

  2. Navigate to Catalog -> Products to start products translation. Select the product you would like to translate, click the Edit icon next to it and insert translations into the General tab of a product:

    OpenCart 2.x. How to manage translations-2

  3. In case you would like to translate one of content pages on the site, open the Catalog -> Information tab, select the page required and insert translations into the corresponding language tab of content editor.

  4. Slider is usually preformed by banners in Opencart. Navigate to Design -> Banners to start slides translation. Add translation text into field with the language flag required, save changes in Slideshow:

    OpenCart 2.x. How to manage translations-3

  5. Refresh the front-end with the Ctrl/Cmd+F5 hotkeys to check the changes.

Feel free to check the detailed video tutorial below:

OpenCart 2.x. How to manage translations