If this tutorial is not what you were looking for, you still have any questions, suggestions or concerns - feel free to let us know. Please help us to serve you better!

Your Name

Your Email

Your Message (required)

captcha

Featured templates

WordPress. How to erase all of the content from your site

Hi! In this tutorial we’ll show you how to erase all of the content from your WordPress site.

WordPress. How to erase all of the content from your site

  1. Navigate to Plugins -> Add New and search for Database Reset plugin:

    how to erase all of the content from your site1

  2. Activate plugin in the window that opens:

    how to erase all of the content from your site2

  3. If you hover over Tools section, you’ll see option Database reset. Click on it to see the plugins interface. Select all of the database tables, insert the Security code into the field for it and click Reset Tables:

    how to erase all of the content from your site3

  4. Check your site’s front end to see that it has been reset to a bare WordPress engine:

    how to erase all of the content from your site4

Now you know how to erase all of the content from your site.

Feel free to check the detailed video tutorial below:

WordPress. How to erase all of the content from your site