Wenn dieses Tutorial ist nicht genau was Sie suchen und Sie noch Fragen oder Vorschläge haben – lassen Sie uns wissen. Helfen Sie uns bitte um besser zu dienen!

Ihr Name

Emailadresse

Ihre Nachricht (benötigt)

captcha

Ausgewählte Vorlagen

Responsive web templates Category RSS

Responsive web templates

(English)

This tutorial will show you how to activate newsletter subscription form in your template.

Read More

Ein Bootstrap Template ist ein vorgefertigtes Design, das man auf Basis des Bootstrap Frameworks entwerft hat, - ein WebDesign-Kit zur Erstellung vom Cross-Browsers und von einheitlichen und visuell ansprechenden Designs. Die Merkmale, die unseren Bootstrap besonderes interessant machen, sind die native Funktionen der Bootstrap und die einzigartigen Add-Ons, die speziell von unseren TemplateHelp Developers entwickelt wurden.

Wir möchten Ihnen daran erinnern, was eigentlich Bootstrap ist. Grundsätzlich ist es ein Framework für die schnelle Entwicklung von Frontend Weboberflächen. Das hat die Entwicklungsprozesse von Web-Designs verändert. Kein Wunder, dass seit einiger Zeit nach der Veröffentlichung von Bootstrap es beim GitHub das populärste Repository aller Zeiten wurde.

Free Bootstrap 3.0 Template

Template number: 46543

Read More

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Russian, Español und English verfügbar.…

Read More

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Russian, Español und English verfügbar.…

Read More

Responsive Web-Templates passen am besten für Entwickler, die adaptive Webseite mit Fluid Breite, die auf verschiedene Bildschirmgrößen und Geräte reagieren sollen, haben wollen.

Diese wunderschönen, modernen Templates basieren auf flexibles Layout, das sich jeder Bildschirmgröße anpasst. Also mit Hilfe von jedem Responsive Templates, das auf unserer Internetseite verfügbar ist, wird Ihre Website so umgesetzt, dass sich das Design sowie alle Inhalte automatisch dem jeweiligen Geräte, mit dem die Seite betrachtet wird, anpasst. Das wird mit Hilfe von der CSS3-Technologie Media Queries realisiert und deswegen passt sich die Darstellung Ihrer Webseite jeden Browsern und Geräte ganz gut an. Um zu testen, wie das Template-Layout funktioniert, spielen Sie mit der Größe des Browserfensters - bei einer Demo-Vorschau probieren Sie verschiedene Größe aus, damit Sie Layout-Änderungen anschauen. Allerdings müssen wir unsere Leserinnen und Leser, die eine alte Version eines Browsers gern verwenden – höflich nennt man diese Browsers ‘vintage’ – sagen, dass diese Technologie wird aber noch von keinen älteren Versionen der Internet Explorer unterstützt. Wir gehen davon aus, dass die Menschen, die auf solchen Webseiten surfen, beim mobilen Internet-Surfen mobilen Browsern (Safari, Firefox, oder Opera Mini zum Beispiel) verwenden.

Read More

If this tutorial is not what you were looking for, you still have any questions, suggestions or concerns - feel free to let us know. Please help us to serve you better!

Your Name

Your Email

Your Message (required)

captcha

Responsive web templates Category RSS

Responsive web templates

This tutorial will show you how to activate newsletter subscription form in your template.

Read More

A Bootstrap Template is a pre-made design built with Bootstrap framework – a web design kit for creating cross-browser, consistent and visually effective designs. The features that will make our Bootstrap themes interesting for you are their native Bootstrap functionality and unique add-ons specifically created by TemplateHelp developers.

We’d like to remind you what Bootstrap is. Basically, it’s a framework for quick development of front-end web interfaces that has changed the way how web designs are being built. Not surprisingly, in the few months that Bootstrap had been available, it rose to become the most popular repository on GitHub of all-times.

Template number: 41035

Free Bootstrap 3.0 Template

Template number: 46543

Read More

Starting from the template #40121 all our HTML-based templates are equipped with “live”, working search form. This applies to all JS Animated, PRO and Responsive JavaScript Animated templates.

Feel free to check out new amazing feature at: http://static.livedemo00.template-help.com/wt_40264/…

Read More

General information

Responsive JS Animated website templates include several layout options – each is optimized for proper screen resolution. There are many width options included, but the major ones are for desktop, tablet and smartphones screens.

PRO website PRO Framework is a very powerful tool that has the potential to deliver on all necessary aspects of website design directly from …

Read More

Responsive website templates are well-suited for those developers who envision themselves having both fluid-width and adaptive website that caters for any possible screen resolution.

These gorgeous, modern templates are based on flexible designs that adjust to different types of screen resolutions. This means that every single responsive template available on our website will be adaptable to any device people use to enter the website that is based on this template. Technically we achieve this with the help of CSS3 media queries, so it’s all good for most of the browsers and devices you may use to access the website. You may even see how template layout switches by playing with the browser window width – adjust it while viewing any demo to see how the layout changes. However, to our readers who love old junk browsers – or should we politely call these browsers ‘vintage’ – we must say that the the dynamic screen size adjuster won’t work in the old versions of Internet Explorer. We assume that people browsing websites based on these templates will be browsing mobile web with Safari, Firefox, or Opera Mini and other mobile browsers which have no problems with CSS3.

Read More