Если данный туториал не то, что Вы искали, у Вас все еще остались вопросы или предложения - дайте нам знать. Пожалуйста, помогите нам обслуживать Вас лучше!

Ваше имя

Ваш e-mail

Ваше сообщение (обязательно)

captcha

Назначение ссылки в Flash

Чтобы добавить интерактивности на флэш-анимированную часть вашего веб-дизайн шаблона вы должны добавить ссылку на флэш-объекты. Например вам нужно связать кнопки на страницы своего сайта или перенаправить интро на главную страницу после ее окончания.

Есть несколько видов ссылок в Macromedia Flash:  button symbol ссылки, frame ссылки и текст ссылки.

Прежде всего вы должны открыть «FLA» файл в редакторе Macromedia Flash. Для добавления ссылки на кнопку символов в вашем флэш-ролике, выполните следующие действия. Прежде всего, необходимо найти кнопку, которую вы хотите сделать ссылкой. Есть два способа, как это сделать.

Первый путь лежит через доступ к временной шкале. После того как вы открыли FLA файл в Macromedia Flash, переместите ползунок и посмотрите анимацию процесса. Когда вы увидите кнопку символ, который необходимо связать, остановить сроки слайдер.

Выделите ее дважды щелкнув мыщкой. Вы можете выбрать выделение из меню настройки панели инструментов или нажав  «V». Перейдите на панель свойств, чтобы проверить эти символы. Если вы не видите эту панель, по любой причине, вы можете ее открыть, нажав  «CTRL + F3». В верхнем левом углу панели символов вниз находится выпадающееменю. Это должно быть  «Button». Если это  «Movie” Clip»«Графика» или что-то отличное от  «Button» вы не можете назначить ссылки на него в правильном направлении. Не меняйте его  «Button» , поскольку это может повредить первоначальную структуру файла. Дважды щелкните этот символ, чтобы проникнуть внутрь, выберите его содержание и проверьте еще раз.

Если вы все еще не удалось найти соответствующий символ, возможно, некоторые символы являются скрытыми или заблокированы. Чтобы разблокировать символы выполните следующие действия. Перейти в временную панель, там слева есть список слоев. Есть три иконы этого списка: глаз, замок и прямоугольник. Нажмите глаз и дважды разблокируйте  иконы, чтобы открыть все слои текущего символа.

Некоторые флэш-заголовки имеют сложную структуру для создания мощных эффектов анимации. Таким образом, возникают трудности с доступом кнопке символов на временной шкале. Самый простой и надежный способ найти элементы — это использование библиотеки символов. Для открытия библиотеки символов вы можете использовать  «CTRL + L»  или выберите  «Window / Библиотека …» в верхнем меню.

Откройте библиотеку символов, чтобы найти кнопку, на которую вы хотите поставить ссылку. Вы можете увидеть предварительный просмотр символов в окне предварительного просмотра в верхней части панели библиотеки символов. На самом деле все кнопки символы имеют соответствующие имена, такие как  «О нас» или  «Поиск». Дважды щелкните по значку символа для его редактирования. Затем выполните действия, описанные выше, чтобы найти символ «Кнопки» поведения.

После того как вы выбрали символ нажмите кнопку  «F9» , чтобы открыть панель действий. Если эта кнопка имеет эффект rollover , вы увидите следующий код:

on (rollOver) {

          gotoAndPlay(2);

}

on (rollOut) {

          gotoAndPlay(10);

}

А также следующий getURL скрипт:

on (release) (
          getURL («your_url_here»);
)

getURL Action Script

Вы должны ввести кнопку URL, например, если вы хотите привязать кнопку к странице контактов введите следующую команду:

 

on (release) {
          getURL(«http://mywebsite.com/products.php?item=9», «_self», «GET»);
}

На самом деле, getURL функция принимает три аргумента: URL, тип окна и переменный метод отправки. Тип окна аргумент определяет, где новый URL будет открыт. Если этот аргумент пустым ссылка откроется в том же окне. Если вы хотите, чтобы открыть его в новом окне, используя  «_blank» аргумент. Переменный метод отправки следует использовать, если вы используете некоторые переменных через строку URL. Доступные опции:  «GET» и  «POST». Следующий пример сценария действий призывает продукции страницу с «пункт» переменной «9» ценность в том же окне методом GET.

on (release) {
          getURL(«http://mywebsite.com/products.php?item=9», «_self», «GET»);
}

Если вы используете Интро шаблон, то вам нужно перенаправлять посетителей на Ваш сайт после окончания интро. Чтобы сделать эти следуйте следующим инструкциям.
 Нажмите кнопку «F6», чтобы создать ключевой кадр в этом фрейме. Нажмите кнопку «F9», чтобы открыть панель действий. Введите следующий код.
getURL(«your_url_here»); 

Если вы хотите какую-то часть текста связать с каким то местом сети — пожалуйста, сделайте следующее. Найдите символ, содержащий текст. Выделите текст, который вы хотите связать с URL, используя инструмент текста. Перейти на панель свойств, нажмите  «Ctrl + F3» . В самом низу этой панели вы увидите поле для ввода URL. Просто заполните, что пустое поле для ввода с соответствующим URL.

 
Теперь пришло время опубликовать свой флэш-ролик. Читайте в разделе публикация Флеш фильма подробные инструкции.

 

Назначение ссылки в Flash, 2.4 out of 5 based on 5 ratings
  • very nice put up, i certainly love this website, carry on it

  • Great Blog. Hope you’ll write more soon.

  • Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy.

  • majidkhhh

    Great, thanks. Javascript works for this too, example:
    getURL(«javascript:window.alert(‘ok’);»);

    Video Chat

If this tutorial is not what you were looking for, you still have any questions, suggestions or concerns - feel free to let us know. Please help us to serve you better!

Your Name

Your Email

Your Message (required)

captcha

Assigning links in Flash

To add some interactivity to the flash animated part of your web design template you should add some links to the flash objects. For example you’ll need to link flash buttons with pages of your website or redirect your flash intro to homepage after it finished.

There are some kinds of links in Macromedia Flash: button symbol links, frame links and text links.

First of all you should open source “FLA” file in Macromedia Flash editor. To add links to the button symbols in your flash movie do the following. First of all you should locate button symbol you want links be assigned to. There are two ways of how to do that.

The first way is to access it from the timeline. After you’ve opened FLA file in Macromedia Flash, move red timeline slider and watch the animation process. When you’ll see button symbol that needs to be linked, stop the timeline slider.

Select it by single clicking it with Selection Tool. You can choose Selection Tool from tools panel or call this tool by pressing “V” hotkey. Go to the Properties Panel to check this symbols behavior. If you can’t see this panel for any reason you can open it by pressing “CTRL + F3″ hotkey. At the top left corner of this panel symbols behavior drop down is located. It must be a “Button”. If it is “Movie Clip”, “Graphics” or some other that differs from “Button” you can’t assign links to it in the right way. Don’t change it to the “Button” because it will damage original rollover structure. Double click this symbol to get inside of it, select its content and check symbols behavior again.

Symbol Behavior

If you are still unable to locate appropriate symbol, maybe some symbols are hidden or locked. To unhide/unlock symbols do the following. Go to the timeline panel, there is a layers list on the left of it. There are three icons on the top of this list: eye, lock and rectangle. Click eye and lock icons twice to unhide and unlock all layers in current symbol.

Some of flash headers have complicated structure to create powerful animation effects. So, it will be hard to access button symbols from the timeline. The easiest and most reliable way to locate elements in flash is to use symbols library. To open symbols library you can use “CTRL + L” hotkey or choose “Window/Library…” from the top menu.

Browse the symbols library to find button symbol you want links be assigned to. You can see symbols preview in the preview window at the top of symbols library panel. Actually all button symbols have appropriate names such as “About Us button” or “Search button”. Double click symbols icon to edit it in the main workspace window. Then do operations described above to locate symbol with “Button” behavior.

After you’ve selected button symbol press “F9″ to open Actions panel. If this button has rollover effect, you will see following script code there:

on (rollOver) {

gotoAndPlay(2);

}

on (rollOut) {

gotoAndPlay(10);

}

Add there following getURL action script code:

on (release) {

getURL(“your_url_here”);

}

getURL Action Script

You should type URL button will be linked to as get URL function argument. For example, if you want to link button to your contacts page type the following:

on (release) {

getURL(“http://mywebsite.com/contacts.html”);

}

Actually, get URL function accepts three arguments: URL, window type and variables send method. Window type argument specifies where new URL will be opened. If this argument is blank the link will be open in the same window. If you want to open it in a new window, use the “_blank” argument. Variables send method should be used if you are parsing some variables through the URL string. The available options are “GET” and “POST”. Next action script example calls products page with “item” variable with “9″ value in the same window using a GET method.

on (release) {

getURL(“http://mywebsite.com/products.php?item=9″, “_self”, “GET”);

}

If you are using flash intro template, you will need to redirect visitor to your website after intro finished playing. To do these follow next instructions.

Move red timeline slider to the end of flash intro movie. Select the last frame by single clicking it with mouse. Press “F6″ to create key frame in this frame. Press “F9″ to open Actions panel. Type the following code there.

getURL(“your_url_here”);

Replace “your_url_here” text with appropriate URL of your website.

If you want some portion of text to be linked to some location on the web please, do the following. Locate the symbol containing text. Select the text you want to link with URL by using a Text Tool. Go to Properties Panel, press “CTRL+F3″ if you can’t see it for some reasons. At the very bottom of that panel you’ll see the URL input box. It has the chain icon on the left of it. Just fill that empty input box with the appropriate URL.

URL Input Box

Now it’s time to publish your flash movie. Read Publishing your Flash movie section for the detailed instructions.

Assigning links in Flash, 2.4 out of 5 based on 5 ratings
  • http://family-n-home.info/change-your-life/self-improvement/how-to-have-your-wishes-fulfilled-through-cosmic-ordering Avery Fuger

    very nice put up, i certainly love this website, carry on it

  • http://giguz.com/sign-up-for-5-Sites-249.html Barbera Matthewson

    Great Blog. Hope you’ll write more soon.

  • http://www.wheretobuybacklinks.com Backlinks

    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy.

  • majidkhhh

    Great, thanks. Javascript works for this too, example:
    getURL(“javascript:window.alert(‘ok’);”);

    Video Chat